Latest Products http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 19:39:00 +0530 en-us http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in Jute Bag Printing Gum http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/jute-bag-printing-gum.htm http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/jute-bag-printing-gum.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Powder http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/gum-powder.htm http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/gum-powder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Printing Gum http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/textile-printing-gum.htm http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/textile-printing-gum.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Used in discharge printing, disperse,mink blanket , 3D printing Guar Gum Dhoopbatti Powder http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/guar-gum-dhoopbatti-powder.htm http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/guar-gum-dhoopbatti-powder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Agarbatti Guar Gum Powder http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/agarbatti-guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/agarbatti-guar-gum-powder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Gum Splits http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/guar-gum-splits.htm http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/guar-gum-splits.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grade Guar Gum Powder http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/food-grade-guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/food-grade-guar-gum-powder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bag Screen Printing Guar Gum Powder http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/jute-bag-screen-printing-guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.bhiwanigum.co.in/jute-bag-screen-printing-guar-gum-powder.htm Tue, 31 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530